Deputy Managing Director – Eastern RegionRegina Gordin 
Office: (646) 561-9404 | Cell: (917) 826-5642 
Regina.Gordin@exim.gov

Find your state in the territory columns of the tables below.

Miami, FL

Export-Import Bank Miami Office 
5835 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 203 
Miami, FL 33126
Tel: 786-607-2052

Field Staff

Territory

Elena Méndez: Regional Director 
Office: 786-607-0722 | Cell: 786-623-7673 
Elena.Mendez@exim.gov 
(Se habla Español)
Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands
Janette Iker: Business Development Asst. 
Office: 786-607-2052 | Cell: 786-858-6345
Janette.Iker@exim.gov 
(Se habla Español)
Information, assistance, literature.

Atlanta, GA

Export-Import Bank Atlanta Office
230 Peachtree St. NW, Suite 1725 
Atlanta GA 30303
Tel: 470-890-3578

Field Staff

Territory

Susan Kintanar: Regional Director 
Office: 470-890-3578 | Cell: 404-955-2219
Susan.Kintanar@exim.gov
Georgia, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina

New York, NY

Export-Import Bank New York City Office 
Ted Weiss Federal Building 
290 Broadway – 13th floor 
New York, NY 10007
Tel: 646-499-3554
 

Field Staff

Territory

Regina Gordin: Deputy Managing Director 
Office: 646-561-9404 | Cell: 917-826-5642 
Regina.Gordin@exim.gov
New Jersey, Delaware, Pennsylvania
Richard Foy: Regional Director 
Office: 646-561-9402 | Cell: 347-380-3282 
Richard.Foy@exim.gov
Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Connecticut, New York
Jennifer Drakes: Business Development Coordinator 
Office: 646-499-3554 | Cell: 917-690-2851 
Jennifer.Drakes@exim.gov
All NEW inquiries, Information, assistance, literature

Washington, DC

Export-Import Bank 
811 Vermont Ave., NW 
Washington, DC 20571
Tel: 646-561-9404

Field Staff

Territory

Regina Gordin: Deputy Managing Director 
Office: 646-561-9404 | Cell: 917-826-5642
Regina.Gordin@exim.gov
Virginia, Maryland, West Virginia, District of Columbia