Facebook pixel

Managing Director – Eastern Region

 

Deputy Managing Director – Eastern Region

Sharyn H. Koenig
(305) 526-7436 Ext. 17
Sharyn.Koenig@exim.gov

Regina Gordin
(917) 826-5642
Regina.Gordin@exim.gov

Find your state in the territory columns of the tables below.

Miami, FL

Export-Import Bank Miami Field Office
5835 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 203
Miami, FL 33126

Tel: (305) 526-7436
Fax: (305) 526-7435

Field Staff

Territory

Sharyn H. Koenig,
Managing Director
Sharyn.Koenig@exim.gov
(305) 526-7436 x 17

North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida

Elena Méndez
Regional Director
Elena.Mendez@exim.gov
(305) 526-7436 x 19
(Se habla Español)

Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Janette Iker
Business Development Asst.
Janette.Iker@exim.gov
(305) 526-7436 x 16
(Se habla Español)

Information, assistance, literature.

Atlanta, GA

Export-Import Bank Atlanta
230 Peachtree St. NW, Suite 1725
Atlanta GA 30303

Tel: (404) 730-2697

Field Staff

Territory

Susan Kintanar; Regional Director
(404) 955-2219
Susan.Kintanar@exim.gov

Georgia, Tennessee, Florida

New York, NY

Export-Import Bank New York City Office
Ted Weiss Federal Building
290 Broadway – 13th floor
New York, NY 10007

Tel: (212) 809-2650
Fax: (212) 809-2687

Field Staff

Territory

Regina Gordin; Deputy Managing Director
(917) 826-5642
Regina.Gordin@exim.gov

New Jersey, Delaware, Pennsylvania

Richard Foy; Regional Director
(212) 809-2651
Richard.Foy@exim.gov

Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Connecticut, New York

Jennifer Drakes; Business Development Coordinator
(212) 809-2649
Jennifer.Drakes@exim.gov

All NEW inquiries, Information, assistance, literature

Washington, DC

Export-Import Bank
Washington, DC Field Office
811 Vermont Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20571

Tel: (917) 826-5642

Field Staff

Territory

Regina Gordin, Deputy Managing Director
(917) 826-5642
Regina.Gordin@exim.gov

Virginia, Maryland, West Virginia, District of Columbia