Managing Director for RegionsMichael Howard
Office: 224-369-4222
Cell: 312-925-6406
Michael.Howard@exim.gov

Find your state in the territory columns of the tables below.


 

Chicago, IL

Export Import Bank Chicago Office
77 W Jackson Blvd, Suite 707
Chicago, IL 60604
Tel: (224) 369-4177 General Information

Field Staff

Territory

Michael Howard: Managing Director
Office: 224-369-4222 | Cell: 312-925-6406;
Michael.Howard@exim.gov
Wisconsin, Illinois
Ursula Wegrzynowicz: Regional Director
Office: 224-369-4187 | Cell: 312-343-0342
ursula.wegrzynowicz@exim.gov
Indiana, Michigan
Mark Klein: Managing Director, Lender Accounts
Office: N/A | Cell: 312-375-1883
Mark.Klein@exim.gov
Kansas, Missouri, Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana
Marie Baldwin; Assistant to the Director
Office: 224-369-4177 | Cell: 708-222-7656
Marie.Baldwin@exim.gov
General Inquiries, Office Operations

Houston, TX

Export Import Bank Houston Field Office 
Mickey Leland Federal Building
1919 Smith Street, Suite 10087
Houston TX 77002
 

Field Staff

Territory

Eric Miller: Regional Director
Office: 832-810-6448 | Cell: 713-306-7969;
eric.miller@exim.gov
Texas and New Mexico
Abigail Martinez: Regional Director
Office: 224-416-3582 | Cell: 206-307-5289
Abby.Martinez@exim.gov
Colorado
Michael Dwiggins: Lender Account Manager
Office: N/A | Cell: 202-431-7588
Michael.Dwiggins@exim.gov
Oklahoma, Arkansas
Luis Noriega: Lender Account Manager
Office: N/A | Cell: 281-615-8752;
Luis.Noriega@exim.gov
Louisiana

Minneapolis, MN

Export Import Bank Minneapolis Field Office 
330 2nd Ave. South, Suite 410 
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Tel: (612) 361-4838

Field Staff

Territory

David Edmiston: Regional Director
Office: 612-361-4838 | Cell: 651-706-0544;
david.edmiston@exim.gov
Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, NW Wisconsin

Detroit, MI

Export Import Bank Detroit Field OfficeTel: (224) 369-4187

Field Staff

Territory

Ursula Wegrzynowicz: Regional Director
Office: 224-369-4187 | Cell: 312-343-0342
ursula.wegrzynowicz@exim.gov
Michigan