Facebook pixel

Managing Director – Central Region

Michael Howard
(312) 353-8093
Michael.Howard@exim.gov

Find your state in the territory columns of the tables below.


 

Chicago, IL

Export Import Bank Chicago Office
233 N. Michigan Ave.
Suite 260
Chicago, IL 60601

Tel: (312) 353-8081
Fax: (312) 353-8098

Field Staff

Territory

Michael Howard; Managing Director
(312) 353-8093; Michael.Howard@exim.gov

Wisconsin, Illinois

Jan Blaho; Deputy Managing Director
(312) 353-8072; Jan.Blaho@exim.gov

Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan

Mark Klein; Regional Director
(312) 375-1883; Mark.Klein@exim.gov

Kansas, Missouri, Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana

Marie Baldwin; Assistant to the Director
(312) 353-8081; Marie.Baldwin@exim.gov

General Inquiries, Office Operations

Houston, TX

Export Import Bank Houston Field Office
Mickey Leland Federal Building
1919 Smith Street, Suite 10087
Houston TX 77002

 

Field Staff

Territory

Eric Miller; Regional Director
(713) 306-7969; eric.miller@exim.gov

Texas and New Mexico

Abigail Martinez;
(206) 307-5289; Abby.Martinez@exim.gov

Colorado

Michael Dwiggins;
(202) 431-7588; Michael.Dwiggins@exim.gov

Oklahoma, Arkansas

Luis Noriega;
(281) 615-8752; Luis.Noriega@exim.gov

Louisiana

Minneapolis, MN

Export Import Bank Minneapolis Field Office
330 2nd Ave. South, Suite 410

Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tel: (612) 348-1213

Field Staff

Territory

Denis Griffin; Regional Director
(612) 348-1213; Denis.Griffin@exim.gov

Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, NW Wisconsin

Detroit, MI

Export Import Bank Detroit Field Office
211 W. Fort Street, Suite 1310
Detroit, MI  48226

Tel: (312) 353-8081

Field Staff

Territory

Jan Blaho; Deputy Managing Director
(312) 353-8072; Jan.Blaho@exim.gov

Michigan