Managing Director for Regions

Michael Howard
(224) 369-4222
Michael.Howard@exim.gov

Find your state in the territory columns of the tables below.


 

Chicago, IL

Export Import Bank Chicago Office
77 W Jackson Blvd, Suite 707
Chicago, IL 60604

Tel: (224) 369-4177 General Information

Field Staff

Territory

Michael Howard; Managing Director
(224) 369-4222; Michael.Howard@exim.gov

Wisconsin, Illinois

Ursula Wegrzynowicz; Regional Director
Cell: (312) 343-0342, Office: (224) 369-4187; ursula.wegrzynowicz@exim.gov

Indiana, Michigan

Mark Klein; Managing Director, Lender Accounts
(312) 375-1883; Mark.Klein@exim.gov

Kansas, Missouri, Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana

Marie Baldwin; Assistant to the Director
(224) 369-4177 ; Marie.Baldwin@exim.gov

General Inquiries, Office Operations

Houston, TX

Export Import Bank Houston Field Office
Mickey Leland Federal Building
1919 Smith Street, Suite 10087
Houston TX 77002

 

Field Staff

Territory

Eric Miller; Regional Director
(713) 306-7969; eric.miller@exim.gov

Texas and New Mexico

Abigail Martinez;
(206) 307-5289; Abby.Martinez@exim.gov

Colorado

Michael Dwiggins;
(202) 431-7588; Michael.Dwiggins@exim.gov

Oklahoma, Arkansas

Luis Noriega;
(281) 615-8752; Luis.Noriega@exim.gov

Louisiana

Minneapolis, MN

Export Import Bank Minneapolis Field Office
330 2nd Ave. South, Suite 410
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tel: (612) 361-4838

Field Staff

Territory

David Edmiston; Regional Director; Office: (612) 361-4838; david.edmiston@exim.gov

Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, NW Wisconsin

Detroit, MI

Export Import Bank Detroit Field Office

Tel: (224) 369-4187

Field Staff

Territory

Ursula Wegrzynowicz; Regional Director
Cell: (312) 343-0342, Office: (224) 369-4187; ursula.wegrzynowicz@exim.gov

Michigan