Facebook pixel

Office of Communications
Tel: (202) 565-3201
Contact Form

Senior Vice President, Communications: Kevin Schweers

  • Dan Schneider, Vice President of Communications 
  • Kelsey Koberg, Press Secretary
  • Jacob White, Director, Digital Engagement
  • Steve Maroon, Director of Marketing
  • Linda Formella, Public Affairs Specialist

Reporters on deadline evenings, weekends and holidays may telephone the Press Secretary.