Facebook pixel

Office of the Chairman

Ryan McCormack
Chief of Staff (COS)

David Trulio
Counselor to the Chairman & Senior Vice President for the Program on China and Transformational Exports

Jamal D Ware
National Security Advisor

Lauren Fuller
Senior Advisor to the President and Chairman

Office of the Chief Banking Officer

Stephen Renna
Chief Banking Officer

Office of the Chief Management Officer

Adam Martinez
Senior Vice President and Chief Management Officer

Mary Jean Buhler
Chief Financial Officer

Inci Tonguch-Murray
Senior Vice President and Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Nathalie Herman
Vice President and Treasurer

Patricia Wolf
Vice President and Controller

Maria A. Fleetwood
Senior Vice President (acting) Resource Management

Howard Spira
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Michele A. Kuester
Senior Vice President, Strategy and Performance

Office of Communications

Kevin Schweers
Senior Vice President

Daniel Schneider
Vice President

Office of External Engagement

Luke Lindberg
Senior Vice President of External Engagement

Niki Shepperd
Vice President of External Engagement

Office of Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs

Ross Branson
Senior Vice President of Congressional & Intergovernmental Affairs

Sierra Robinson
Vice President, Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs

Kevin Warnke
Vice President, Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs

Office of Ethics

Lisa V. Terry
Senior Vice President and Chief Ethics Officer (CEO)

Office of Board Authorized Finance

David M. Sena
Senior Vice President of Office of Board Authorized Finance

Nicole Behrendt
Vice President, Office of Board Authorized Finance

Bonnie Cybulko
Vice President, Industrial Group

Richard Park
Vice President of Asset Management

Donna Schneider
Vice President, Credit Admin & Claims Processing Unit

David Baughan
Vice President of Transportation Portfolio Management

Lisa Geberth
Vice President, Project Finance Division

David Fiore
Vice President of Transportation

Tiffin Caverly
Vice President of Engineering & Environment

Annette B. Maresh
Vice President of Global Infrastructure

Office of the General Counsel

David Slade
Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Office of Policy Analysis and International Relations

James C. Cruse
Senior Vice President

Isabel Galdiz
Vice President, International Relations

Office of Chief Risk Officer

Kenneth M. Tinsley
Senior Vice President and Chief Risk Officer (CRO)

Walter B. Hill
Vice President of Credit Review and Compliance

Vice President of Country Risk and Economic Analysis

Office of Small Business

James G. Burrows
Senior Vice President of Small Business

Tomeka Wray
Vice President of Operations, Small Business Operations

Amy Shinkman
Vice President of Export Credit Insurance, Export Credit Insurance

Tamara Maxwell
Vice President of Minority and Women Owned Outreach, Client Care

Sean Luke
Vice President of Sales, Sales and Marketing

Steven Freshour
Vice President of Business Credit, Business Credit Division