Facebook pixel

EXIM Bank works with a number of lenders across the country that are very familiar with our processes, and can assist you in securing EXIM-backed financing for you export needs version.

Lender
Name/Title Contact
List State(s)
AirFinance Leasing, LLC
Mr. Thomas J. Low
Managing Partner
(202) 558-7702
tl@airfinanceco.com
Virginia
Allegiance Bank
Mr. Gary Henderson
Executive Vice President/Chief SBA Officer
(281) 894-3224
gary.henderson@allegiancebank.com
Texas
Amerant Bank, N.A.
Ms. Teresa Tundidor-Gonzalez
Senior Vice President/ABL Lender
(305) 629-1338
Ttundidor@amerantbank.com
Florida
American Bank and Trust Company
Mr. Greg W. Rusco
Executive Vice President
(918) 481-3816
grusco@americanbanktulsa.com
Oklahoma
American Capital Financial Group
Mr. Juan Carlos Zurita
President
(954) 385-1717
jczurita@acfgroupus.com
Florida
Arvest Bank
Mr. Dennis Colvard
Senior Vice President
(918) 631-6804
dcolvard@arvest.com
Oklahoma
BMO Harris Bank N.A.
Ms. Isabela T. Mendes
Director & US Regional Manager, Global Trade
(312) 461-6266
Isabela.Mendes@bmo.com
Arizona, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin
BancFirst
Mr. John W. Anderson
President - BancFirst Tulsa
(918) 664-6600
John.Anderson@BancFirst.bank
Oklahoma
Bank Leumi USA
Mr. Richard Oleszewski
Senior Vice President
(305) 918-6721
richard.oleszewski@leumiusa.com
Florida
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Mr. Rod Sanders
VP, Ex-Im WCGP Portfolio Manager
(404) 607-5505
roderick.sanders@baml.com
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Bank of Montana
Mr. Thomas R. Swenson
President & CEO
(406) 829-2662
tswenson@bankofmt.com
Montana
Bank of Montana
Ms. Emilie J. Johnston
Chief Operations Officer and Vice President
(406) 829-2662
ejohnston@bankofmt.com
Montana
Bank of the West
Mr. Benjamin Mertens
Global Trade Solutions Officer
(925) 843 8937
Benjamin.Mertens@bankofthewest.com
California
BankUnited
Ms. Jenny Sanchez
Vice President/FBL Administration Manager
(305) 569-2042
JuSanchez@BankUnited.Com
Florida
Branch Banking and Trust Company
Mr. Tom Barefoot
Vice President
(336) 733-0574
Tom.Barefoot@BBandT.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Bridge Bank, a division of Western Alliance Bank
Ms. Brenda Penrod
Vice President/Team Leader
(408) 556.8397
Brenda.Penrod@bridgebank.com
California
Citibank NA
Ms. Donna M. Donaldson
Vice President
(203) 975-5082
donna.m.donaldson@citi.com
California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Illinois, Massachusetts, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Texas
Citizens Bank, N.A.
Mr. Joseph Reilly
Senior Vice President
(484) 530 6684
joseph.reilly@citizensbank.com
Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia
City National Bank
Mr. Stewart Ekelund
Senior Vice President
(213) 673-8607
stewart.ekelund@cnb.com
California
Comerica Bank
Ms. Gigi Moore
Senior Vice President, National Group Manager
(214) 890-5513
gmoore@comerica.com
California, Illinois, Michigan, Texas
Compass Bank
Mr. Emilio A. Giliberto
SVP - Global Trade Solutions
(713) 831-7361
emilio.giliberto@bbva.com
Texas
East West Bank
Mr. John C Lee
First Vice President/Relationship Manager
(626) 768-6290
JohnC.Lee@EastWestBank.com
California
FDI Capital, LLC
Mr. Brady Edholm
Director
(703) 752-5880 x165
BEdholm@InterlinkDC.com
Virginia
Fifth Third Bank
Ms. Nancy A. Biondi
Vice President/ Global Trade Credit Officer
(312) 704-6844
Nancy.Biondi@53.com
Illinois, Ohio
First American Bank
Mr. Daniel J. Pische
Senior Vice President
(224) 343-2844
DPische@firstambank.com
Florida, Illinois, Wisconsin
First National Bank of Omaha
Mr. Lathem Scott
Vice President, Commercial Banking
(913) 266-9128
lscott@fnbk.com
Kansas
First National Bank of Omaha
Mr. Matthew Burke
Senior Advisor, Global Banking
(402) 602-3307
mburke@fnni.com
Nebraska
First National Bank of Pennsylvania
Mr. Yenner Karto
Senior Vice President/Head of International Bankin
(412) 320-2156
kartoy@fnb-corp.com
Pennsylvania
Frost Bank
Ms. Linda Wileman
Senior Vice President
(210) 220-4893
lwileman@frostbank.com
Texas
GBC International Bank
Ms. Annie Pan
Executive Vice President
(626) 243-1180
apan@gbcib.com
California
HSBC Bank USA, N.A.
Ms. Michelle V. Hall
VP / Business Development Manager
(305) 539-5057
michelle.v.hall@us.hsbc.com
California, Connecticut, Florida, Illinois, Massachusetts, New York
Hancock Whitney Bank
Mr. Michael R. Quiray
Senior Vice President
(713) 951-7781
michael.quiray@hancockwhitney.com
Alabama, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
Huntington National Bank, The
Mr. Craig Larsen
Vice President
(313) 825-2225
craig.larsen@huntington.com
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia
JP Morgan Chase Bank N.A.
Mr. Eric M. Aberbach
Vice President
(203) 944-8473
eric.m.aberbach@jpmchase.com
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
KeyBank National Association
Mr. Robert S. Kurek
Senior Vice President
(216) 689-7193
robert.s.kurek@keybank.com
Alaska, Colorado, Connecticut, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New York, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Utah, Vermont, Washington
M & T Bank
Ms. Sue Ann Kichline
Vice President
(410) 244-4288
skichline@mtb.com
District of Columbia, Maryland, New York, Pennsylvania
PNC Bank, N.A.
Mr. Snowden Mananzan
Senior Vice President
(202) 835-4356
snowden.mananzan@pnc.com
District of Columbia, Illinois, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
Pacific Mercantile Bank
Mr. Robert Anderson
EVP - Asset Based Lending
(714) 438-2520
Robert.Anderson@pmbank.com
California
Peoples United Bank
Mr. Timothy Doheny
SVP, Senior Credit Officer
(203) 338-3246
Timothy.Doheny@peoples.com
Connecticut
Provident Bank, The
Ms. Leanne G. Spees
Senior Vice President/Int'l Banking Officer
(603) 380-8836
lspees@theprovidentbank.com
Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont
Regions Bank, N.A.
Mr. Donald N. McCorkell Jr.
SVP/Head of Global Trade Finance
(305) 774-4561
donald.mccorkell@regions.com
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia
Santander Bank, N.A.
Mr. Neven Bonev
Vice President
(267) 675-4925
nevin.bonev@santander.us
Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island
SunTrust Bank
Mr. Sandeep Sethi
Portfolio Manager, Global Trade Solutions
(770) 442.2208
Sandeep.Sethi@SunTrust.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Tennessee
TD Bank, N.A.
Mr. Joseph W. Mooney
Vice President
(781) 505-5075
Joseph.Mooney@td.com
Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia
Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. d/b/a TAB Bank
Mr. Michael Coburn
AVP/Senior Relationship Manager
(801) 624-5956
michael.coburn@tabbank.com
Utah
US Bank National Association
Ms. Elyse Hookaylo-Rosenblatt
VP, CTP, & Global Trade & Payment Consultant
(213) 615-6478
elyse.hookaylorosenblatt@usbank.com
California
Umpqua Bank
Mr. Tony Oriti
Senior Vice President & Managing Director
(415) 248-8029
tonyoriti@umpquabank.com
California, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Mr. Derek Fried
Senior Vice President & Sales Manager
(612) 316-2348
derek.fried@wellsfargo.com
California, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Minnnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Woodforest National Bank
Mr. Celestino Gonzalez
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking
(832) 375-2563
Cgonzalez@WOODFOREST.com
Texas
Zions Bancorporation, N.A.
Ms. Mirta Carter
Vice President, Portfolio Manager
(713) 232-1209
Mirta.Carter@Amegybank.com
Texas