Managing Director – Western Region

David Josephson
(949) 660-0726; David.Josephson@exim.gov

Find your state in the territory columns of the tables below.


 

Irvine, CA

Export Import Bank Irvine Field Office
2302 Martin Court, Suite 315 
Irvine, CA 92612

Tel:  (949) 660-1341
Fax: (949) 660-9553
map it

Field Staff

Territory

David Josephson; Managing Director
(949) 660-0726; David.Josephson@exim.gov

Oregon, Southern California

Gregory Moore; Regional Director
(949) 224-4245; Gregory.Moore@exim.gov

Hawaii, Southern  Idaho; Los Angeles County, California, Central California

Marianne Hughes; Regional Director
(949) 660-0603; Marianne.Hughes@exim.gov

Arizona; Los Angeles County, California

Paul Duncan; Regional Director
(949) 660-0633; Paul.Duncan@exim.gov

Utah, Southern  Nevada; Orange County, California

Bonnitta Hazelwood; Business Development Assistant
(949) 660-1341; (949) 565-5078
Bonnitta.Hazelwood@exim.gov

Ex-Im Program Info,  Exporter Assistance

San Francisco, CA

Export Import Bank San Francisco Field Office
USEAC
50 Fremont Street Suite 2450
San Francisco, CA 94105

Tel: (415) 705-2280
Fax: (415) 705-1156
map it

Field Staff

Territory

Samuel Hartwell (415) 705-2280

Samuel.Hartwell@exim.gov

Oregon, Northern  California/San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara (Silicon Valley), Central California
Rob Guthrie (415) 987-2285    

Rob.Guthrie@exim.gov

Oregon, Northern  Nevada, Northern California/Sacramento-Arden-Arcade-Roseville, Central  California 

 

San Diego, CA

Export Import Bank San Diego Field Office
9449 Balboa Avenue Suite 111
San Diego, CA 92123

Tel: (858) 467-7035
Fax: (858) 467-7043
map it

Field Staff

Territory

Sandra Donzella, Regional Director (858) 467-7035; Sandra.Donzella@exim.gov

Montana, Wyoming; San  Diego, Riverside, San Bernardino, Imperial counties, CA

Seattle, WA

Export Import Bank Seattle Field Office
2001 6th Avenue, Suite 2600
Seattle, WA 98121

Tel: (206) 728-2264
map it

Field Staff

Territory

John Brislin; Regional Director
(206) 728-2264; John.Brislin@exim.gov

Washington, Oregon,  Alaska, Northern Idaho