Managing Director – Central Region

Michael Howard
(312) 353-8081
Michael.Howard@exim.gov

Find your state in the territory columns of the tables below.


 

Chicago, IL

Export Import Bank Chicago Office
200 West Adams Street
Suite 2450
Chicago, IL 60606

Tel: (312) 353-8081
Fax: (312) 353-8098
map it

Field Staff

Territory

Michael Howard; Managing Director
(312) 353-8081; Michael.Howard@exim.gov

Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan

Jan Blaho; Regional Director
(312) 353-8072; Jan.Blaho@exim.gov

Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Michigan, Indiana

Mark Klein; Regional Director
(312) 353-8073; Mark.Klein@exim.gov

Kansas, Missouri, Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana

Marie Baldwin; Assistant to the Director
(312) 353-8081; Marie.Baldwin@exim.gov

General Inquiries, Office Operations

Houston, TX

Export Import Bank Houston Field Office
1880 South Dairy Ashford Road, Bldg. II Suite 405
Houston, TX 77077

Tel: (281) 721-0465
Fax: (281) 679-0156
map it

Field Staff

Territory

Patrick Crilley; Managing Director
(281) 721-0470; Patrick.Crilley@exim.gov
Houston (West), Louisiana

Joseph Ringer; Regional Director
(281) 721-0467; Joseph.Ringer@exim.gov

Houston (East), East and West Texas, Austin/San Antonio, South Texas, New Mexico

Dallas, TX

Export Import Bank North Texas Branch
McKinney Chamber of Commerce
400 W. Virginia Street, Suite 100
McKinney, (Dallas) TX  75069

Tel: (214) 551-4959
map it

Field Staff

Territory

Kelly Kemp; Regional Director
(214) 551-4959; Kelly.Kemp@exim.gov

Dallas/Ft. Worth, North & Texas panhandle, Arkansas, Colorado, Oklahoma

Minneapolis, MN

Export Import Bank Minneapolis Field Office
330 2nd Ave. South, Suite 410

Minneapolis, MN 55401

Tel: (612) 348-1213
map it

Field Staff

Territory

Denis Griffin; Regional Director
(612) 348-1213; Denis.Griffin@exim.gov

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, NW Wisconsin

Detroit, MI

Export Import Bank Detroit Field Office
211 W. Fort Street, Suite 1310
Detroit, MI  48226

Tel: (313) 226-3067
map it

Field Staff

Territory

Eduard Ekel;  Regional Director
(313) 226-3067;    Eduard.Ekel@exim.gov

Michigan