EXIM works with a number of lenders across the country that are very familiar with our processes, and can assist you in securing EXIM-backed financing for your export needs.

Lender
Name/Title Contact
List State(s)
AirFinance Leasing, LLC
Mr. Thomas J. Low
Managing Partner
(202) 558-7702
tl@airfinanceco.com
Virginia
Allegiance Bank
Mr. Gary Henderson
Executive Vice President/Chief SBA Officer
(281) 894-3224
gary.henderson@allegiancebank.com
Texas
Amerant Bank, N.A.
Ms. Teresa Tundidor-Gonzalez
Senior Vice President/ABL Lender
(305) 629-1338
Ttundidor@amerantbank.com
Florida, Texas
American Bank and Trust Company
Mr. Greg W. Rusco
Executive Vice President
(918) 481-3816
grusco@americanbanktulsa.com
Oklahoma
American Capital Financial Group
Mr. Juan Carlos Zurita
President
(954) 385-1717
jczurita@acfgroupus.com
Florida
Arvest Bank
Mr. Dennis Colvard
Senior Vice President
(918) 631-6804
dcolvard@arvest.com
Oklahoma
BMO Harris Bank N.A.
Ms. Isabela T. Mendes
Director & US Regional Manager, Global Trade
(312) 461-6266
Isabela.Mendes@bmo.com
Arizona, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin
Bank Leumi USA
Mr. Richard Oleszewski
Senior Vice President
(305) 918-6721
richard.oleszewski@leumiusa.com
Florida, New York
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Mr. Rod Sanders
VP, Ex-Im WCGP Portfolio Manager
(404) 607-5505
roderick.sanders@baml.com
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Bank of Montana
Mr. Thomas R. Swenson
President & CEO
(406) 829-2662
tswenson@bankofmt.com
Ms. Emilie J. Johnston
Chief Operations Officer and Vice President
(406) 829-2662
ejohnston@bankofmt.com
Montana
Bank of the West
Ms. Cheyne Hayes
VP, Controls & Governance Manager
(619) 402-0568
Cheyne.hayes@bankofthewest.com
California
BankUnited
Mr. Martin Vasquez
SVP - Trade Finance Practice Leader
(305) 452-0260
mvasquez@bankunited.com
Nationwide
Bridge Bank, a division of Western Alliance Bank
Ms. Brenda Penrod
Director, International Banking Trade Finance
(408) 556.8397
Brenda.Penrod@bridgebank.com
Nationwide
Citibank NA
Ms. Donna M. Donaldson
Vice President
(203) 975-5082
donna.m.donaldson@citi.com
California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Illinois, Massachusetts, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Texas
Citizens Bank, N.A.
Bill Folker
Senior Vice President
(212) 699-2859
William.j.folker@citizensbank.com
Joseph Reilly
Senior Vice President
(484) 530 6684
joseph.reilly@citizensbank.com
Carmelle Dambreville
Vice President
(617) 833-3088
Carmelle.m.dambreville@citizensbank.com
Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia
City National Bank
Mr. Stewart Ekelund
Senior Vice President
(213) 673-8607
stewart.ekelund@cnb.com
California
Comerica Bank
Ms. Gigi Moore
Senior Vice President, National Group Manager
(214) 890-5513
gmoore@comerica.com
California, Michigan, Texas
Compass Bank
Mr. Emilio A. Giliberto
SVP - Global Trade Solutions
(713) 831-7361
emilio.giliberto@bbva.com
Texas
East West Bank
Mr. John C Lee
First Vice President/Relationship Manager
(626) 768-6290
JohnC.Lee@EastWestBank.com
Nationwide
FDI Capital, LLC
Mr. Brady Edholm
Managing Director
(703) 752-5880 x165
BEdholm@InterlinkDC.com
Nationwide
Fifth Third Bank
Ms. Nancy A. Biondi
Vice President/ Global Trade Credit Officer
(312) 704-6844
Nancy.Biondi@53.com
Illinois, Ohio
First American Bank
Sarah M. Eikenberry
Vice President
(305) 777-1025
smeikenberry@fistambank.com
Alan Lane-Murcia
1st Vice President
(847) 586-2225
alanemurcia@firstambank.com
Florida, Illinois, Wisconsin
First National Bank of Omaha
Mr. Lathem Scott
Vice President, Commercial Banking
(913) 266-9128
lscott@fnbk.com
Kansas
Mr. Matthew Burke
Senior Advisor, Global Banking
(402) 602-3307
mburke@fnni.com
Nebraska, Iowa, South Dakota, Illinois, Colorado, Texas
First National Bank of Pennsylvania
Yenner Karto
SVP/Managing Director, Head of International Banking & FX
(412) 320-2156 (Office)
(412) 508-3366 (Cell)
kartoy@fnb-corp.com
Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Pennsylvania, New York, Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, Tennessee, South Carolina
Frost Bank
Ms. Linda Wileman
Senior Vice President
(210) 220-4893
lwileman@frostbank.com
Texas
GBC International Bank
Mr. Edward Tang
First Vice President, Export Finance Manager
(626) 243-1183
etang@gbcib.com
Nationwide
HSBC Bank USA, N.A.
Ms. Michelle V. Hall
VP / Business Development Manager
(305) 539-5057
michelle.v.hall@us.hsbc.com
California, Connecticut, Florida, Illinois, Massachusetts, New York
Hancock Whitney Bank
Mr. Michael R. Quiray
Senior Vice President
(713) 951-7781
michael.quiray@hancockwhitney.com
Alabama, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas
Huntington National Bank, The
Mr. Craig Larsen
Vice President
(313) 825-2225
craig.larsen@huntington.com
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia, Washington, Oregon, and California.
JP Morgan Chase Bank N.A.
Mr. Liam Wyness
Commercial Banking - Trade & Working Capital
(949) 400-6727
liam.v.wyness@jpmorgan.com
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
KeyBank National Association
Mr. Robert S. Kurek
Senior Vice President
(216) 689-7193
robert.s.kurek@keybank.com
Alaska, Colorado, Connecticut, Idaho, Indiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Utah, Vermont, Washington
M & T Bank
Scott Conrad
Vice President - International Trade Finance Group
(717) 237-6821
sconrad@mtb.com
District of Columbia, Maryland, New York, Pennsylvania
Metropolitan Bank Holding Corp
Craig Moulton
Vice President
(212) 301-7871
cmoulton@mcbankny.com
New York
PNC Bank, N.A.
Mr. Eric Edfors
SVP – Trade Finance
(412) 645-7508
Eric.edfors@pnc.com
Nationwide
Pacific Mercantile Bank
Mr. Robert Anderson
EVP - Asset Based Lending
(714) 438-2520
Robert.Anderson@pmbank.com
California
Peoples United Bank
Mr. Timothy Doheny
SVP, Senior Credit Officer
(203) 338-3246
Timothy.Doheny@peoples.com
Connecticut
Provident Bank, The
Tristan Shanley
Vice President, International Banking
(603) 758-1634
tshanley@bankprov.com
Nationwide
Regions Bank, N.A.
Mr. Donald N. McCorkell Jr.
SVP/Head of Global Trade Finance
(305) 774-4561
donald.mccorkell@regions.com
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia
Santander Bank, N.A.
Mr. Neven Bonev
Vice President
(267) 675-4925
Neven.bonev@santander.us
Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island
Synovus
Ms. Susanne Keough
SVP, Export lending Manager
International Solutions Consultant
(678) 339-1671
susannekeough@synovus.com
Florida, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee
TD Bank, N.A.
Andrea Ratay, CICP
Vice President, Senior Global Trade Finance Sales Market Manager
(646) 652-1392
Andrea.ratay@td.com
New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island
David Matos, CTP
Vice President, Senior Global Trade Finance Sales Market Manager
(407) 408-5816
David.matos@td.com
Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina
Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. d/b/a TAB Bank
Mr. Michael Coburn
AVP/Senior Relationship Manager
(801) 624-5956
michael.coburn@tabbank.com
Utah
Truist Financial Corporation
Josh Ivester
Vice President - Credit Risk Officer
(336) 733-1412
josh.ivester@truist.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Kentucky, West Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC, Pennsylvania
US Bank National Association
Mr. Peter W. Hall
Senior Vice President - Supply Chain & Structured Trade Finance
(312) 402-8254
elyse.hookaylorosenblatt@usbank.com
Nationwide
Umpqua Bank
Mr. Tony Oriti
Senior Vice President & Managing Director
(415) 248-8029
tonyoriti@umpquabank.com
California, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
Washington Trust Bank
Tim Rasmussen
Director of International Banking
(206) 576-6219
trasmussen@watrust.com
Oregon, Washington, Idaho
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Mr. Derek Fried
SVP, Global Advisory Structured Trade Finance
(612) 316-2348
derek.fried@wellsfargo.com
Nationwide
Woodforest National Bank
Mr. Celestino Gonzalez
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking
(832) 375-2563
Cgonzalez@WOODFOREST.com
Texas
Zions Bancorporation, N.A.
Karlo Morgado
Senior Vice President | International Banking Manager
(713) 232-2277
karlo.morgado@amegybank.com
Texas