Dr. Akinwumi A. Adesina

President, African Development Bank Group

Dr. Robert Atkinson

President, Information Technology and Innovation Foundation

Spencer Bachus

Member of the Board of Directors, EXIM

Kevin Cirilli

Yahoo Finance Broadcast Contributor, Visiting Media Fellow, Atlantic Council’s Global China Hub and Senior Visiting Fellow at Krach Institute for Tech Diplomacy at Purdue

Suzanne Clark

President and Chief Executive Officer, U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Teresa H. Clarke

Chair and Executive Editor, Africa.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Under Secretary for Economic Growth, Energy, and the Environment, U.S. Department of State


President of Angola

Jennifer M. Granholm

Secretary, U.S. Department of Energy

Don Graves

Deputy Secretary of Commerce

Tracy D. Gray

Founder and Managing Partner, The 22 Fund

Isabella Casillas Guzman

Administrator, U.S. Small Business Administration

Heidi Heitkamp

Founder, One Country Project, Former United States Senator

Owen Herrnstadt

Member of the Board of Directors, EXIM

Amos J. Hochstein

Special Presidential Coordinator, Global Infrastructure and Energy Security

John Hopkins

Managing Director & CEO, Export Finance Australia

Asa Hutchinson

Governor, State of Arkansas

Nancy Flake Johnson

President and CEO, Urban League of Greater Atlanta

Kevin Klowden

Chief Global Strategist, The Milken Institute

Rachel Kyte

Dean, The Fletcher School at Tufts University

Marisa Lago

Under Secretary of Commerce for International Trade, International Trade Administration

Alexia Latortue

Assistant Secretary of International Trade and Development, United States Department of the Treasury

Mairead Lavery

President and Chief Executive Officer, Export Development Canada

David Lawder

Correspondent, Reuters News

Reta Jo Lewis

President and Chair of the Board of Directors, EXIM

Tim Myers

President, Boeing Capital Corporation

Scott Nathan

Chief Executive Officer, U.S. International Development Finance Corporation

His Excellency President Filipe Jacinto Nyusi

President of Mozambique

Judith D. Pryor

First Vice President and Vice Chair of the Board of Directors, EXIM

Michal Ron

Chief International Officer, SACE Italy

Adm. Gary Roughead

U.S. Navy (Ret.) Robert and Marion Oster Distinguished Military Fellow, Hoover Institution, Stanford University

David M. Rubenstein

Co-Founder and Co-Chairman, The Carlyle Group

Andrew Sollinger

CEO, Foreign Policy

Ambassador Katherine Tai

United States Trade Representative

Howard Ungerleider

President and Chief Financial Officer, Dow

John Yearwood

Editorial Director - Diversity & Culture, POLITICO

Samaila Zubairu

President and Chief Executive Officer, Africa Finance Corporation