Facebook pixel

The East African Community (EAC) is a regional organization composed of the Republics of Kenya, Uganda, the United Republic of Tanzania, Republic of Rwanda and Republic of Burundi. The EAC provides a forum for cooperation on a broad range of topics including: trade, science and technology, wildlife management, investments and industrial development, and foreign affairs.