Fred P. Hochberg, Chairman and President - Speeches and Testimony
Fred P. Hochberg is Chairman and President of the Export-Import Bank of the United States (Ex-Im Bank). During his six years of leadership, Ex-Im Bank has supported more than 1.3 million American jobs and financed exports with a value exceeding $200 billion, while generating more than $2 billion in surplus revenue for U.S. taxpayers and reducing internal costs by 15 percent.

Prior to his two terms as the head of Ex-Im Bank, Chairman Hochberg was dean of the Milano School of Management and Urban Policy at The New School in New York City. From 1998 to 2001, he served as deputy, and then acting Administrator of the Small Business Administration (SBA), where he helped quadruple lending to minority- and women-owned small businesses.

Prior to his service at SBA, Hochberg was the long-time President and Chief Operating Officer of the Lillian Vernon Corporation, where he led the transformation of a small, family-owned mail order company into an international, publicly traded direct marketing corporation, making him one of the highest ranking business leaders in the Obama Administration.

Wanda Felton, Vice Chair
Wanda Felton is First Vice President and Vice Chair of the Export Import Bank of the United States ("Ex‐Im Bank"). Nominated by President Obama, she was confirmed by the United States Senate to serve a second term. As Vice Chair of the Board of Directors, she votes on policy matters and transactions spanning global markets and industry sectors, including power generation, manufacturing, transportation and satellite communications, among others.

Sean Mulvaney, Member of the Board of Directors
Sean Robert Mulvaney is a member of the board of directors of the Export-Import Bank of the United States (Ex-Im Bank). A presidential appointee, he was sworn-in on June 6, 2011.

Prior to his appointment, Director Mulvaney served as director of Economic Policy Program at the German Marshall Fund of the United States. Previously, he worked for the U.S. Agency for International Development, where he served until November 2008 as Assistant Administrator for Management, a Presidentially-appointed and Senate-confirmed position.

Patricia M. Loui, Member of the Board of Directors
Patricia M. Loui was nominated by President Obama on May 18, 2011, confirmed by the U.S. Senate on November 1, 2011 and sworn in to office on November 7, 2011, for a term expiring on January 20, 2015.

Prior to her appointment, Loui was the founder and chairman of OmniTrak Group Inc. She previously worked at Bank of Hawaii, a regional bank with an international portfolio. She also served as development planner for the United Nations in the Asia-Pacific region. She has lived and worked in China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Nepal, Pacific Islands, Philippines, Thailand and Vietnam.

VACANT, Member of the Board of Directors

Penny Pritzker, U.S. Secretary of Commerce, Board Member, ex officio

Ambassador Michael Froman, U.S. Trade Representative, Board Member, ex officio